Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

Wednesday, January 3, 2018Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Hampton Green Farm in Wellington, FL

Saturday, January 27, 2018Sunday, January 28, 2018
Chase Collegiate School in Waterbury, Connecticut

Saturday, April 7, 2018Sunday, April 8, 2018
Heritage Equestrian Center in East Greenwich, RI

Saturday, April 14, 2018Sunday, April 15, 2018
Bull Valley Equestrian Center in Bull Valley, Illinois

Saturday, May 5, 2018Sunday, May 6, 2018
Willow Brook Farms in Northampton, PA

Saturday, May 12, 2018Sunday, May 13, 2018
Contry Hill Farm in Mason, NH

Saturday, May 26, 2018Monday, May 28, 2018
Hilltop Farm in Colora, MD

Save the Date! Dressage4kids is excited to announce a clinic for FEI Pony Riders to be held at Hilltop Farm in Colora, MD, May 26 - 28 with Peter Storr. For 9 years Mr Storr was the FEI Pony trainer for England when England starting winning medals including gold in the European Pony Dressage Championships and he was the personal trainer of Phoebe Peters who held the world records for all three Pony classes. Mr. Storr is also a many time national champion rider as well as an FEI 4* judge who judges all over the world. There will be more information about applications and auditing opportunities in a few months.

Friday, June 22, 2018Saturday, June 23, 2018
Hampton Green Farm in Fruitport, Michigan

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Hampton Green Farm in Fruitport, Michigan

Thursday, July 5, 2018Friday, July 6, 2018
First Choice Riding Academy in Enfield, NH

Friday, July 13, 2018Sunday, July 15, 2018
New York

Saturday, October 13, 2018Sunday, October 14, 2018
Tempel Farms in Wadsworth, IL
Close