Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

Saturday, October 21, 2017Sunday, October 22, 2017
Wills Way Equestrian Center in Goshen, NY

Saturday, November 4, 2017Sunday, November 5, 2017
Heritage Equestrian Center in East Greenwich, Rhode Island

Saturday, November 11, 2017Sunday, November 12, 2017
Flyaway Stables in Battle Creek Michigan

Saturday, December 2, 2017Sunday, December 3, 2017
Alsikkan Farm in in Germantown, Maryland

Saturday, December 9, 2017Sunday, December 10, 2017
Battle Creek Dressage near Louisville, KY

Wednesday, January 3, 2018Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Hampton Green Farm in Wellington, FL

Saturday, January 27, 2018Sunday, January 28, 2018
Chase Collegiate School in Waterbury, Connecticut

A weekend of seminars for everyone in the horse community. Riders of all ages, disciplines, and levels; parents; and trainers are welcome to attend.

Horse-related seminars will be offered on many topics including, but not limited to: riding skills and theory, horse management, horse health, stable management, marketing your business, fitness, drawing, and photography.

Saturday, May 12, 2018Sunday, May 13, 2018
Contry Hill Farm in Mason, NH

Saturday, May 26, 2018Sunday, May 27, 2018
Pennsylvania

Friday, August 10, 2018Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saugterties, New York
Close