Skip to main content

2022 Special Awards

Festival News & Results

Overall Rider
Overall High Score Champion Julia Houser
Overall Reserve Champion Sydney Goulding
Corinne F. Gray Memorial Award
Recipient N/A
Award Rider
American Connemara Pony Society Trophy Emilia Dostal
Anflug-Eilers Trophy Alexia Sperduti
Big Ben Award Tie - Alexa Clegg and Julia Houser
Cadanz Perpetual Trophy Alexa Clegg
Caroll Lavell Trophy Sophia Braun
Cirinity Michele Perpetual Trophy Hope Connolly
Crown Juel Memorial Trophy Elizabeth Hardy
Fakir Rouge Perpetual Trophy Alexa Clegg
Festive Pandora Trophy Mackenzie Pearl
Finally Phantom Perpetual Trophy Evelynn Schwarz
Fjord Award N/A
Harry Houdini Trophy Sophia Jean
Jacqueline Harris Memorial Trophy Liliana Green
Jill Bertolini Furlan Memorial Award Paige Dolon
Katherine Boyer Perpetual Trophy N/A
Ken Seeber Memorial Stable Management Trophy Alexa Clegg
Kitwell Consul Memorial Trophy Arianne Fournier
Last Scene Perpetual Trophy N/A
Later On Memorial Trophy Antonia Neumann
Legato Young Horse Trophy Paige Dolon
Lindekrona Memorial Trophy Owen Sheldon
Lindsay S. Jacob Memorial Trophy Chyna Bohman
Maple Magnum Memorial Trophy N/A
Miss Jane Marple Memorial Trophy N/A
Orchard Hill Farm Perpetual Trophy Michelle Davis
Pikona Memorial Trophy Bella Perkins
Russells Mills Memorial Trophy Evelynn Schwarz
Searsmont Trophy Evelynn Schwarz
Seldom Seen Memorial Trophy Kaitlyn Gallagher
Shavano's Pride Memorial Trophy Chyna Bohman
Sky Farm Equestrian 4-H Club Award Charlotte Couchman
Superstar Perpetual Trophy Kyrrah Maynard
Two Swans Farms Perpetual Trophy Emilia Dostal
Umego Perpetual Trophy Evelynn Schwarz
US Pony Club Perpetual Trophy Sydney Goulding
UVM Roseanna Memorial Trophy Ariana Moore
Vakhos Memorial Trophy Ariana Moore
Victor Hugo-Vidal Memorial Trophy Sophia Jean
Tackroom Decorating Awards
Overall Winner (Tie) Double A Equestrians
Overall Winner (Tie) Contry Hill Team
2nd Place SIT/Fasse
3rd Place Team Hamilton
Honorable Mention Faith Haven Dressage Team
Turnout Inspection

Entry Number Name Score Place
148 Liliana Green 38.9 1
145 Gretchen Wolfe 38.6 2
157 Althea Holzapfel 38.0 3
218 Lillian Gallagher 37.7 T4
114 Madisen Eidens 37.7 T4
128 Sophia Braun 37.2 T6
168 Veronica Sambor 37.2 T6
195 Liv Dacosta Robinson 36.5 8
163 Natalie Maynard 35.9 9
194 Madeleine Scott 35.8 10
177 Evelynn Schwarz 35.7 11
161 Chloe Pleune 35.0 12
164 Kyrrah Maynard 34.7 13