Skip to main content

2023 Special Awards

Festival News & Results

Overall Rider
Overall High Score Champion Kaytlin Dietrich
Overall Reserve Champion Bella Perkins
Corinne F. Gray Memorial Award
Recipient Amanda Gifford
Award Rider
American Connemara Pony Society Trophy Abigail Parent
Anflug-Eilers Trophy Kaytlin Dietrich
Big Ben Award Bella Perkins
Cadanz Perpetual Trophy N/A
Caroll Lavell Trophy Mica Frank
Cirinity Michele Perpetual Trophy Quinn Simmons
Crown Juel Memorial Trophy Allison Lewis
Fakir Rouge Perpetual Trophy N/A
Festive Pandora Trophy Phoebe Paone-Anthony
Finally Phantom Perpetual Trophy Madison Peters
Fjord Award N/A
Harry Houdini Trophy Lauren DiCesare
Jacqueline Harris Memorial Trophy Abigail Parent
Jill Bertolini Furlan Memorial Award Sophie Rutherford
Katherine Boyer Perpetual Trophy N/A
Ken Seeber Memorial Stable Management Trophy Bella Perkins
Kitwell Consul Memorial Trophy Arianne Fournier
Last Scene Perpetual Trophy N/A
Later On Memorial Trophy Hailey Burke
Legato Young Horse Trophy Kaytlin Dietrich
Lindekrona Memorial Trophy Jacob Sank
Lindsay S. Jacob Memorial Trophy Hailey Burke
Maple Magnum Memorial Trophy N/A
Miss Jane Marple Memorial Trophy N/A
Orchard Hill Farm Perpetual Trophy Alice Lewis
Pikona Memorial Trophy Bella Perkins
Russells Mills Memorial Trophy Evelynn Schwarz
Searsmont Trophy Evelynn Schwarz
Seldom Seen Memorial Trophy Ellie Sloan
Shavano's Pride Memorial Trophy Ellie Sloan
Sky Farm Equestrian 4-H Club Award Viola Thibodeau
Superstar Perpetual Trophy Delaney Nelson
Two Swans Farms Perpetual Trophy Ana Fialho
Umego Perpetual Trophy Gianna Drolet
US Pony Club Perpetual Trophy Ansleigh Lewando, Amelia Schaffer and Kaela Hoss
UVM Roseanna Memorial Trophy Ava Richard
Vakhos Memorial Trophy Kaitlyn Gallagher
Victor Hugo-Vidal Memorial Trophy Kathryn Ege
Tackroom Decorating Awards
Overall Winner Contry Hill Farm - Jurassic Park Theme
Runner Up Sky Farm - Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs
Honorable Mention Faith Haven Stables - Circus Theme
Honorable Mention Ballantine Dressage - Candy Shop
Honorable Mention Spruce Valley Stables - Cabin Theme
Turnout Inspection

Entry Number Name Score Place
514 Phoebe Paone-Anthony 99.500 1
576 Ava Young 98.750 2
571 Madisen Eidens 98.500 3
589 Emma Connor 98.250 4
620 Ella Klingle 98.000 T5
555 Analise Gentile 98.000 T5
577 Everleigh Austin 97.750 7
513 Jaelyn Jordan 97.500 8
540 Lillian Gallagher 97.500 9
591 Veronica Sambor 94.750 10
627 Shiane Wheeler 92.500 11
516 Evelynn Schwarz 92.250 12
507 Breanna Lampen 91.250 13
630 Madilynn Heller 90.750 14
603 Natalie Maynard 86.750 15
592 Sophie Rutherford 86.000 16
535 Ansleigh Lewando 84.500 17
595 Sara Essig 84.250 18
515 Jillian Roy 83.500 19
573 Selina Kozlowski 81.500 20
563 Molly Rutherford 75.750 21